Branding
Text Link
Copywriting
Text Link
UX/UI design
Text Link
Development
Text Link
Automation
Text Link
Discover my customers' projects

Portfolio

Text Link

AERM 64

Redesign of a website for a family mediation association.
Text Link

Section Paloise Pelote

Redesign of a website for a Basque pelota club.
Text Link

Marion Gry

Redesign of a website for an equine masseuse. Constraint: keep it simple and use black/gray colors.
Text Link

Yogavie

Redesign of a complete website for a yoga teacher. Constraints: find a new visual identity to match the new yoga studio.
Text Link

Belladonna Institute

Redesign of a complete e-commerce website for a beauty salon.
Text Link

Ecole L'Arc-en-ciel

Redesign of a website for an elementary school.
Text Link

Vestra

Redesign of a landing page for an Atlassian consultant. Requirements: modernize website, clarify presentation of services and showcase portfolio.

What my customers say

This is some text inside of a div block.

Anne-Sophie

Belladonna Institute

"Céline has redesigned our association's website. I find it clear, readable and precise, in a word "nice" and accessible for a philistine like me. And then, I had to get my hands dirty, sorry, on the keyboard and the "tutorials", from simple editor and supplier of articles and information I became Céline Gestas' privileged interlocutor. She had her work cut out for her, I'll give her that! Enormous performance, based on competence, smile, patience, pedagogy, and then icing on the cake availability. The fact that she's gifted is normal, that's her job, and the fact that she can turn ignoramuses into addicts to her site, that's art, great art. My thanks to Céline are written in very, very large letters."

Gérard

"Céline completely redesigned my website. Very attentive to ideas and desires, she was able to create a site that perfectly reflects the way I approach my profession. It's easy to use, modern, simple... Thank you Céline for this beautiful work, and thank you for your ideas, your creativity, your availability and your attentiveness!"

Marion

Equine Masseuse

"I'm very satisfied with the way my new site turned out! I didn't have many ideas to begin with, but Céline was able to guide me by respecting my personality traits and using the strengths of my business. I've been receiving regular requests for trial lessons since my new site appeared, and I'm delighted! I highly recommend her meticulous work, patience and availability."

Sylvie

Yoga teacher | Yogavie

"Absolutely satisfied with the support and the work done to take over my website. Céline listens and gives very pertinent advice. The result exceeds my expectations, so don't hesitate to call on her."

Florent

Jira Administrator - Atlassian | Vestra Consultant

"My site didn't reflect the image of the institute and the quality of the services I offer. I also wanted people to be able to buy and automatically receive gift vouchers by e-mail. Céline is a good listener, very organized, methodical and creative. She has lots of ideas and gives very good advice. I'm proud of my site, which fits in perfectly with my business and reflects the work I do. I'm appearing on the first page of Google for the keywords that were important to me, and managing gift vouchers frees up my time."

Anne-Sophie

Esthetician - Wellness Masseuse | Institut Belladonna

Branding
Text Link
Copywriting
Text Link
Design UX/UI
Text Link
Développement
Text Link
Automatisation
Text Link
Découvrez les projets de mes clients

Portfolio

Text Link

Section Paloise Pelote

Refonte d'un site web pour un club de pelote basque.
Text Link

Marion Gry

Refonte d'un site web pour une masseuse équin. Contrainte : garder la simplicité et les couleurs noir/gris.
Text Link

Yogavie

Refonte d'un site web complet pour un professeur de yoga. Contraintes : trouver une nouvelle identité visuelle qui correspond à la nouvelle salle de yoga.
Text Link

Institut Belladonna

Refonte d'un site web complet e-commerce pour un institut de beauté.
Text Link

Ecole L'Arc-en-ciel

Refonte d'un site web pour une école primaire.
Text Link

Vestra

Refonte d'une landing page pour un consultant Atlassian. Contraintes : moderniser le site web, clarifier la présentation de ses services et présenter son portfolio.

Ce que mes clients disent

This is some text inside of a div block.

Anne-Sophie

Institut Belladonna

"Céline a refait le site de notre association. Je le trouve clair, lisible, et précis, en un mot "sympa" et accessible pour un béotien de mon espèce. Et puis, j'ai du mettre les mains dans le "cambouis", pardon sur le clavier et les "tutos", du simple rédacteur et fournisseur d'articles et d'infos je suis devenu l'interlocuteur privilégié de Céline Gestas. Elle avait du boulot je le concède volontiers! Enorme performance, posée sur la compétence, le sourire, la patience, la pédagogie, et puis cerise sur le gâteau la disponibilité. Qu'elle soit douée normal c'est son métier qu'elle fasse d'ignares des accros à son site, c'est de l'art, du grand art. Le merci à Céline s'écrit en très très grosses lettres."

Gérard

"Céline a complètement refait mon site internet. Très à l'écoute des idées et des envies, elle a su créer un site qui reflète parfaitement la manière dont j'aborde ma profession. Il est facile d'utilisation, moderne, simple... Merci Céline pour ce beau travail, et merci de tes idées, ta créativité, ta disponibilité et ton écoute !"

Marion

Masseuse Equin

"Je suis très satisfaite du rendu de mon nouveau site ! Je n'avais pas beaucoup d'idée au départ mais Céline a su me guider en respectant mes traits de personnalité et en utilisant les points forts de mon activité. Je reçois régulièrement des demandes de cours d'essai depuis l'apparition de mon nouveau site et j'en suis ravie ! Je conseille fortement de faire appel à son travail minutieux, sa patience et sa disponibilité."

Sylvie

Professeure de yoga | Yogavie

"Absolument satisfait de l'accompagnement et du travail accompli pour reprendre mon site web. Céline est à l'écoute et donne des conseils très pertinents. Le résultat dépasse mes attentes, n'hésitez absolument pas à faire appel à elle."

Florent

Administrateur Jira - Consultant Atlassian | Vestra

"Mon site ne reflètait pas l’image de l'institut et la qualité des services que je propose. Je voulais aussi que les gens puissent acheter et recevoir automatiquement des bons cadeaux par mail. Céline est à l’écoute, très organisée, méthodique et créative. Elle a beaucoup d’idées et donne de très bons conseils. Je suis fière de mon site qui correspond parfaitement à mon entreprise, et qui reflète bien le travail que j’effectue. J’apparais sur la première page de Google pour les mots clés qui me tenaient à cœur et la gestion des bons cadeaux me libèrent du temps."

Anne-Sophie

Esthéticienne - Masseuse Bien-être | Institut Belladonna